Bottin des membres

Yves Bourgault (613)562-5800 / 3506 ybourg@mathstat.uottawa.ca
Éric Chamberland (418)656-2131 / 12242 eric.chamberland@giref.ulaval.ca
Alain Cloutier (418)656-5851 alain.cloutier@sbf.ulaval.ca
Marie-Laure Dano (418)656-2131, poste 2242 mldano@gmc.ulaval.ca
Michel Delfour (514)343-7265 Delfour@CRM.Umontreal.ca
Claire Deschenes (418)656-5359 cdeschen@gmc.ulaval.ca
Jean Deteix 418-656-2131 / 7348 deteix@giref.ulaval.ca
Guy Dumas (418)656-2131 poste 7854 Guy.Dumas@gmc.ulaval.ca
Mohamed Farhloul (506)858-3769 FARHLOM@UMoncton.ca
Marie-Isabelle Farinas (514) 340-4711 poste 4639 marie-isabelle.farinas@polymtl.ca
Yves Fortin (418) 656-2131 poste 2181 Yves. Fortin@sbf.ulaval.ca
André Fortin (418) 656-3489 andre.fortin@giref.ulaval.ca
http://www.giref.ulaval.ca/~afortin/
Michel Fortin (418)656-5220 mfortin@mat.ulaval.ca
André Garon (514)340-4711 poste 4835 andre.garon@meca.polymtl.ca
Robert Guénette (418)656-2553 rguenet@mat.ulaval.ca
Jean-François Hétu (450) 641-5082 jean-francois.hetu@nrc.ca
Jean-Philippe Lessard (418) 656-2131 / 6132 Jean-Philippe.Lessard@mat.ulaval.ca
http://archimede.mat.ulaval.ca/jplessard
Hassan Manouzi (418) 656-2131 poste 3715 hm@mat.ulaval.ca
Mathieu Olivier 418 656-2131 / 6488 mathieu.olivier@gmc.ulaval.ca
https://www.gmc.ulaval.ca/departement-et-professeurs/professeurs-et-personnel/professeurs/fiche/show/olivier-mathieu/
Dominique Pelletier (514) 340-4711 poste 4102 dominique.pelletier@polymtl.ca
Jean-Loup Robert (418)656-7463 jean-loup.robert@gci.ulaval.ca
Yves Secretan (418)654-3848 yves_Secretan@inrs-eau.uquebec.ca
René Therrien (418) 656-2131 poste 5400 Rene.Therrien@ggl.ulaval.ca
Cristian Tibirna (418) 656-2131 / 4340 cristian.tibirna@giref.ulaval.ca
http://giref.ulaval.ca/~ctibirna
José Urquiza (418) 656-2131 poste 7329 Jose.Urquiza@mat.ulaval.ca